• Provided to YouTube by Sony Music EntertainmentnnScience · System Of A Down / 墮落體制合唱團nnToxicitynn℗ 2001 Sony Music Entertainment Inc.nnReleased on: 2001-09-04nnProducer: Rick Rubin and Daron MalakiannVocal: Arto TuncboyaciyiannComposer, Producer: Daron MalakiannPiano: Rick RubinnLyricist, Co- Producer: Serj TankiannEngineer: Greg CollinsnAssistant Engineer, Engineer: Darren MoranAssistant Engineer: Al SandersonnAssistant Engineer: Ryan McCormicknAssistant Engineer: Jim ChampagnenMixing Engineer: Andy WallacenMixing Engineer: Rich BalmernRecording Engineer: David SchiffmannnAuto-generated by YouTube.

    Category : Science & Education


    0 Comments and 0 replies